Christmas Opening Times

These are our surgeries opening times for the Christmas holidays.

As always, we will have one of our vets on call 24 hours a day in case of any emergencies over the whole festive period. If your pet needs emergency care when our surgeries are closed call 01926 400255 or your usual surgery number.

Christmas Eve Tues 24th Dec : 8.30am – 5pm

Christmas Day Wed 25th Dec : Closed

Boxing Day Thurs 26th Dec : Closed

Friday 27th Dec : 8.30am – 6.30pm

Saturday 28th Dec : 8.30am – 5pm (at Warwick),

8.30am – 12.30pm (at Kenilworth, Southam and Wellesbourne)

Sunday 29th Dec : Closed

Monday 30th Dec : 8.30am – 6.30pm

New Years Eve Tues 31st Dec : 8.30am – 5pm

New Years Day Wed 1st Jan : Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan : 8.30am – 6.30pm

Friday 3rd Jan : 8.30am – 6.30pm

Saturday 4th Jan : 8.30am – 5pm (at Warwick)

8.30am – 12.30pm (at Kenilworth, Southam and Wellesbourne)

This entry was posted in General News, Kenilworth News, Southam News, Warwick News, Wellesbourne News.

Comments are closed.