• Contact Us
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us

Contact

If you have a general enquiry about our services please use this form:

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

To contact your local surgery, please use the surgery details below:

  • Warwick
    6 Broxell Close,
    CV34 5QF
    Mon - Fri: 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat: 8.30am to 5pm
    T: 01926 400255
    E: warwick@avonvets.co.uk

  • Southam
    4 The Cobalt Centre,
    CV47 0FD
    Mon - Fri: 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat: 8.30am to 12.30pm
    T: 01926 812826
    E: southam@avonvets.co.uk

  • Kenilworth
    43 Birches Lane,
    CV8 2AB
    Mon - Fri: 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat: 8.30am to 12.30pm
    T: 01926 854181
    E: kenilworth@avonvets.co.uk

  • Wellesbourne
    29 Warwick Road,
    CV35 9NA
    Mon - Fri: 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat: 8.30am to 12.30pm
    T: 01789 841072
    E: wellesbourne@avonvets.co.uk

  • Stratford
    5 The Rosebird Centre,
    CV37 8LU
    Mon - Fri 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat 8.30am to 2pm
    T: 01789 561010
    E: stratford@avonvets.co.uk

  • Leamington
    41 Rugby Rd,
    CV32 7HZ
    Mon - Fri 8.30am to 6.30pm
    Sat 8.30am to 12.30pm
    T: 01926 421465
    E: leamington@avonvets.co.uk

Contact Form

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:

Registered Office: 
Avonvale Veterinary Centres
6 Broxell Close
Warwick
CV34 5QF

Registration Number: 4123373
VAT Number: 258855062